Aries / Aries 20/3-19/4

Crystals and stones for the Aries zodiac sign

Aries is the first sign of the Zodiac. Aries represents the first step in our personal and spiritual development. Aries is happy, enthusiastic and playful. Passion, fire, vitality and courage are key words for Aries, ruled by the planet Mars, the planet of war. Aries is a warrior and a leader who wants to decide and who is driven by his ambitions and his entrepreneurship.

Aries is a fire sign and is ruled by the planet Mars.

@kristallrummet HELLO all Aries! (The rest of the Zodiac will come soon) Here is a short info video about you and your crystals đŸ€©â™ˆïž You can find more information about Aries and rock crystal, red jaspers and corals at or in the stores ✹ See you there! #kristallrummet #manifestering #kristallerstockholm #kristaller #aries #ariescrystals #astrology ♬ Natascha - Main Theme - Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra


Rock crystal is the month stone of April and a typical stone for Aries. Rock crystal provides clarity, clarity, boosts the entire energy system and raises the level of consciousness and the feeling of alertness.

Properties: Rock crystal is said to be a link between the energy of the heavenly stars and our souls. The rock crystal's energy symbolizes clarity, alertness, balance and harmony. It is said to harmonize and link our consciousness and our presence with the existential force of the universe.

This is rock crystal: It has been used for spiritual, scientific and healing purposes in many cultures around the world. There are many different types and forms of rock crystal that are used by healers in different ways. If you hold a clear rock crystal in the sunlight, you get a rainbow. Inside the rock crystal there may be inclusions that are said to affect the rock crystal in different ways.

Chakra: All chakras, light


Jasper is a type of quartz and a common stone on Earth. The red jasper likes to lend its power to Aries' leadership and entrepreneurship.

Characteristics: Confidence in our own path through life and in the creative power of the universe is the hallmark of red jasper. Feel the grounding vibrations of power, strength and courage when you hold a red jasper.

This is Red Jasper: Jasper supports us through the natural processes of life such as pregnancy, birth, puberty and aging. The Native American word for red jasper means "rain bringer" and it was used in ceremonies to ask for rain. Red jasper has also traditionally been used in batting squares. The Egyptians associated red jasper with the blood of Isis and it was used in cases of extensive bleeding.

Chakras: root


Characteristics: Gives courage, protection and helps you communicate. Aquamarine is a stone of truth and sincerity. The sensitive and passionate personality of Aries is supported to listen to and be present to their inner voice.

This is aquamarine: It gives purity, clarity and courage in your communication. It helps you who find it uncomfortable to speak in front of an audience so that you gain the courage and strength to express what you want. Let your feelings, your insight and your honesty speak.

Chakra: Throat Chakra.


The coral is the rock of the planet Mars. It carries with it the strength, energy and desire of the sea and provides healing for unrequited love & bitterness. It is both fragile and strong at the same time.

Characteristics: It heals emotional wounds from unrequited or denied love and it also helps us with sexual and emotional problems in relationships as it connects the emotional with the physical.

This is coral: The red coral is a beloved jewelry stone. It helps us to see what really are our genuine needs and what benefits us - and what is not good for us. The coral wants to help us live close to our authentic needs, to be vulnerable just like the coral is and at the same time strong. The corals build communities that become islands in the sea.

Chakras: Base and Navel

LĂ€s mer